AISSA 2015: Flipped Learning Workshop

Narrative Learning

Learning Narrative

Learning Narrative

Learning has been at the heart of how I have engaged with the curriculum. It is what motivates me and what leads me to action and integration of new learning opportunities for myself and for my students. Please click on the image above and open my presentation on my learning narrative. I have added lots of links so please view in presentation mode to access them.

Flipped Learning

Flipped Learning Presentation 2015

Flipped Learning Presentation 2015

To view my presentation on how to create interactive images please click on the image.

Interactive videos with ThinkLink

ThingLink: Interactive images & Video

ThingLink: Interactive images & Video Presentation

To view my presentation on how to create interactive images please click on the image.

 

Verso App: Flip Your Thinking

Verso App: Flip Your Thinking

Verso App: Flip Your Thinking

To view my presentation on how to create interactive images please click on the image.Please click the image.

 

Flipped Learning- Blended Classroom

Educannon

Diigo Group: Resources for Flipped Workshop

Diigo Group for AISSA Flipped Learning Workshop

Diigo Group for AISSA Flipped Learning Workshop

Please join my Diigo Group for links to more on Fliupped Learning. Click HERE

 

YouTube PlayList for this Workshop

I hope that you have found these presentations and resources useful. Thank you and can you please respond the this short Google feedback form. Click HERE.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *